Holiday Closures

Marigold Headquarters Closures 2018 

Tuesday, January 1
Monday, February 19 — Family Day
Friday, March 30 — Good Friday
Monday, May 21 — Victoria Day
Monday, July 2 — for Canada Day
Monday August 6 — Heritage Day
Monday, September 3 — Lobour Day
Monday, October 8 — Thanksgiving Day
Monday, November 12 — for Remembrance Day
December 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 31  — Christmas Break

Marigold Headquarters Closures 2019

Tuesday, January 1
Monday, February 18 — Family Day
Friday, April 19 — Good Friday
Monday, May 20 — Victoria Day
Monday, July 1 — for Canada Day
Monday August 5 — Heritage Day
Monday, September 2 — Lobour Day
Monday, October 14 — Thanksgiving Day
Monday, November 11 — for Remembrance Day
December TBA — Christmas Break